See you in the Tropics!

29 May – 1 June 2023

Rosie Oakshott – Managing Director
0431 387 971
rosie@bandt.com.au

Erin Macdonald – Sales & Marketing Manager
0432 993 388
erin@bandt.com.au

Sarah Greenan – Strategic Partnerships and Growth Manager
0412 533 279
sarah@bandt.com.au

Aakash Panjabi – Business Development Executive
0405 887 543
aakash@themisfits.media

Vanessa Rolfe – Director of Client Services
vanessa@themisfits.media

Romy Bradridge – Project Manager
romy@themisfits.media

© 2023, The Misfits Media Company. All rights reserved