13-15 May, 2025

Partnership

Rosie Oakshott – Managing Director
0431 387 971
rosie@bandt.com.au

 

Erin Green – Head of Marketing
0432 993 388
erin@bandt.com.au

 

Aakash Panjabi – Business Development Executive
0405 887 543
aakash@themisfits.media

 

James Murray – Business Development Executive
0407 137 032
jamesm@bandt.com.au

 

Kelly Malkin – Business Development Manager
0405 691 076
kelly@themisfits.media

Event

Vanessa Rolfe – Director of Client Services
vanessa@themisfits.media

 

Romy Bradridge – Head of Owned Events
romy@themisfits.media

Awards

Submission enquiries
events@themisfits.media

 

Greg Graham – Sparrow
sparrow@themisfits.media

©2024 The Misfits Media Company. All rights reserved